+65 97805920 ed@infitt.org

Institutional Members

உத்தமத்துடன் புரிந்துணர்வு உடன்படிக்கை மூலமாக நிறுவன உறுப்புரிமை பெற்ற உயர் கல்வி நிறுவனங்கள்

Memorandum of Understanding  with INFITT


1.அண்ணா பல்கலைக்கழகம் (Anna University.) [ 6.12.2018 ]

Anna University  is a public University located Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (started in 1978,currently the biggest Technical University in India in terms of offerings and student enrollment (16,000 students) with a vision is to be a leading center of excellence in teaching, learning, research and scholarship. The mission is to be a leading center of academic excellencein producing intellectual, professionally competent and capable graduates with special emphasis on the social, economical and cultural needs of India. In addition to the following four core colleges (College of Engineering, Guindy (CEG); Madras Inst. of Technology, Chrompet (MIT), Alagappa Chettiyar College of Technology, Guindy (ACTech) and School of Architecture and Planning (SAP), presently, Anna University has 13 Constituent Colleges, 3 Regional Campuses at Tirunelveli, Madurai and Coimbatore and 593 Affiliated Colleges (Government, Government Aided and Self-Financing Colleges). Anna University offers 29 UG and 90 PG Programmes in various disciplines in the University Departments. Anna Univ. is ranked 6th in the National Institutional Ranking NIRF and 201 in the World University Ranking as per QS.

2.அண்ணாமலைப்பல்கலைக்கழகம் (Annamalai University )

Annamalai University, accredited with ‘A’ Grade by NAAC in 2014, is one of India’s largest public residential universities with 10 Faculties and 49 departments of study. Sprawling over 950 Acres of land, the University does yeoman service in taking education to the doorsteps of the people who are otherwise far from access to centers of higher learning. The University has initiated several innovative teaching programmes over the years and has been a pioneer in distance education. The Universityestablished in 1929 (as per Tamil Nadu Act 1 of 1929) has been revised updated in 2013 (Tamil Nadu Act 20 of 2013). Annamalai University has a commendable track record in projects and publications by various Departments of Science and Technology. Nineteen departments are supported by UGC-SAP, Sixteen by DST-FIST and two departments have attained the status of Centre of Advanced Study


3.குமரகுரு தொழில்நுட்பக்கல்லுாரி – Kumaraguru College of Technology (KCT)

Kumaraguru College of Technology (KCT) is an autonomous, self-financing engineering college, affiliated to Anna University, located in Coimbatore (2nd biggest city of Tamilnadu, after Chennai). It was started in 1984, with the mission of providing aspiring students of technical education, a challenging learning environment. Over the last three decades, several new programmes have been introduced and the institution has emerged as a trusted destination for quality technical education and as a hub for research and innovation. The college is ISO certified and is accredited by NAAC. Several programmes (13 under-graduate (B.E., B.Tech.) and 14 post-graduate (M.E., M.Tech., MCA, MBA) programs of study) offered by KCT are accredited by NBA and All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). In addition to a host of engineering and allied engineering courses, KCT has also gained recognition for its uniquely tailored management education programmes. KCT campus, spread over 150 acres, also includes a Tech Park that houses a DST funded technology incubator called CIBI (Coimbatore Innovation and Business Incubator) that nurtures aspiring start-ups. KCT is ranked 82nd in the national NIRF ranking list.



MOU signing ceremony in July 2018 during the Tamil Internet Conference.
The following are the persons in the group photo
 Dr. Vijila Kennedy (Principal, Kumaraguru College of Liberal Arts & Science),
Mr. S. Maniam (INFITT ED),  Dr. A. Murugaiyan (Chair, INFITT),
Mr. Shankar Vanavarayar (President, KCT), Dr. K. Kalyanasundaram (EC member, INFITT),
Dr, J. Senthil (Principal, KCT) and Mr. Mahendra Arjunraja.